UPCOMING SHOWS-  2018

Wed, Jan 3 - The Hounds; Keyport Lounge; Superior WI; 6 PM 

Tues, Jan 16 - Solo; Sir Benedict's Tavern; Duluth, MN; 6-8 PM

Fri, Jan 19 - JazzTime; Carmody's Irish Pub; Duluth, MN; 9-11 PM

Sat, Jan 20 - Russ Sackett Band; Spirit Mountain Ski Resort; Duluth MN; 7 PM

Wed, Jan 24 - Solo; Bent Paddle Brewery Tap Room, Duluth, MN; 6-8 PM

Thurs, Jan 25 - The Hounds; Keyport Lounge; Superior WI; 6 PM

Sat, Jan 27 - Duluth Does Tom Petty; Sacred Heart Music Center; Duluth MN; 7 PM

Fri, Feb 2 - Solo; Thirsty Pagan Brewery; Superior, WI; 8 PM

Sat, Feb 3 - 36 Hour Songwriter Challenge; Beaners Central; Duluth MN; 7 PM

Sat, Feb 17 - Minnesota Mice; Owls Club; Duluth MN; 7 PM

Thurs, Feb 22 - The Hounds; Keyport Lounge; Superior WI; 6 PM

Sat, Feb 24 - Israel Malachi Band, w/ Jeffrey James O'Laughlin; RT Quinlans; Duluth, MN; 9 PM

Fri, Mar 2 - Solo; Thirsty Pagan Brewery; Superior, WI; 5 PM

Fri, Mar 9 - JazzTime; Carmody's Irish Pub; Duluth, MN; 9-11 PM

Wed, Mar 14 - Solo; Bent Paddle Brewery Tap Room, Duluth, MN; 6-8 PM

Thurs, Mar 15 - Israel Malachi Band; Dubh Linn Pub; Duluth, MN; 10 - 12  PM

Sat, Mar 17 - Solo; Thirsty Pagan Brewery; Superior, WI; 8 PM

Thurs, Mar 22 - The Hounds; Keyport Lounge; Superior WI; 6 PM

Fri, Mar 30 - Boku Frequency; Blacklist Brewery; Duluth MN; 9 - 12 PM

Sat, Apr 7 - JazzTime; Carmody's Irish Pub; Duluth, MN; 9-11 PM

Thurs, Apr 19 - The Hounds; Keyport Lounge; Superior WI; 6 PM

Sat, Apr 14 - Randy Lee Hard Bop Quartet; Blacklist Brewing; Duluth MN; 7 PM

Fri, Apr 20- Boku Frequency; Blacklist Brewery; Duluth MN; 9 - 12 PM

Sat, Apr 21 - Randy Lee Band; private event; Kitchi Gamee Club; Duluth MN; 8 PM

Fri, Apr 27 - opening for Red Molly; Sound; 132 E Superior St; Duluth MN; 8 PM 

Sat, Apr 28  - Minnesota Mice; Owls Club; Duluth MN; 7 PM

Wed, May 2 - Boku Frequency, Mr D's; Duluth MN; Homegrown Music Festival; 10:30 PM

Thurs, May 3 - w/ Israel Malachi Band; The Main Club, Superior WI; Homegrown Music Festival; 8 PM

Fri, May 4 - JazzTime; Rex Bar; Duluth MN; Homegrown Music Festival; 9:30 PM

Sat, May 5 - Solo; Thirsty Pagan Brewery; Superior, WI; 5 PM

Fri, May 25- Boku Frequency; Blacklist Brewery; Duluth MN; 9 - 12 PM

Fri, Jun 1 - Solo; Thirsty Pagan Brewery; Superior, WI; 6 - 9 PM

Sat, Jun 2 - JazzTime; Carmody's Irish Pub; Duluth, MN; 9-11 PM

Fri, Jun 8 - Minnesota Mice; Carmody's Irish Pub; Duluth, MN; 10 PM

Sat, Jun 9 - Minnesota Mice; Owls Club; Duluth MN; 7 PM

Sat, Jun 16 - Randy Lee Dixieland Band; Grandma's Marathon; Duluth Armory; Duluth MN; 9 AM

Tues, Jun 26 - Solo; Sir Benedict's Tavern; Duluth, MN; 6-8 PM

Fri, Jul 6 - Solo; Thirsty Pagan Brewery; Superior, WI; 6 - 9 PM

Fri, Jul 13 - Minnesota Mice; Wunderbar Eatery & Glampground; Grand Marais, MN

Wed, Jul 18 - Solo; Bent Paddle Brewery Tap Room, Duluth, MN; 6-8 PM

Sat, Jul 21 - Saratoga Jazz Trio; Club Saratoga; Duluth MN, 3-7 PM

Sat, Jul 21 - JazzTime; Carmody's Irish Pub; Duluth, MN; 9-11 PM

Tues, Jul 24 - Solo; Sir Benedict's Tavern; Duluth, MN; 6-8 PM

Fri, July 27 - Boku Frequency; Blacklist Brewery; Duluth MN; 9 - 12 PM

Sat, July 28 - Boku Frequency; Endion Station; All Pints North Party; Duluth MN; 8-10 PM

Sat, Aug 4 - Randy Lee Jazz; private event; Bayfield, WI; 8:30 - 11 PM

Fri, Aug 10 - Solo; Sir Benedict's Tavern; Duluth, MN; 6-8 PM

Fri, Aug 10 - Minnesota Mice; Carmody's Pub; Duluth MN; 9 PM

Sat, Aug 25 - JazzTime; Carmody's Irish Pub; Duluth, MN; 9-11 PM

Sat, Sep 15 - Ten Crow Moon; private event; Duluth MN

Sat, Sep 22 - Ten Crow Moon; The Snug; Washburn WI, 8 PM

Sat, Sep 29 - JazzTime; Carmody's Irish Pub; Duluth, MN; 9-11 PM

Sat, Oct 6 - Randy Lee Jazz; private event; Duluth, MN; 8-11 PM

Sat, Oct 27 - JazzTime; Carmody's Irish Pub; Duluth, MN; 9-11 PM

Sat, Nov 24 - JazzTime; Carmody's Irish Pub; Duluth, MN; 9-11 PM

Sat, Dec 29- JazzTime; Carmody's Irish Pub; Duluth, MN; 9-11 PM