PERFORMANCE CALENDAR  -  2019

Wed Jan 2 - Boxcar | Bent Paddle Taproom | Duluth MN | 6-8 PM

Tues Jan 8 - Boxcar | Ripple Bar | Duluth MN | 6-8 PM

Fri Jan 11 - Boxcar | Bergey's Bar | Duluth MN | 7 - 10 PM

Sun Jan 13 - Ten Crow Moon | Sir Benedict's Tavern | Duluth MN | 5-7 PM

Sun Jan 20 - Ten Crow Moon | Sir Benedict's Tavern | Duluth MN | 5-7 PM

Sat Jan 26 - Jim Hall Band | Owls Club | Duluth MN | 7 PM

Sat Jan 26 - JazzTime | Carmodys Pub | Duluth MN | 10 PM

Sun Feb 3 - Ten Crow Moon | Sir Benedict's Tavern | Duluth MN | 5-7 PM

Sat Feb 16 - Ten Crow Moon | The Snug | Washburn, WI | TBA

Sun Feb 17 - Ten Crow Moon | Sir Benedict's Tavern | Duluth MN | 5-7 PM

Wed Feb 20 - solo | Sir Benedict's Tavern | Duluth MN | 5 PM

Sun Mar 3 - Ten Crow Moon | Sir Benedict's Tavern | Duluth MN | 5-7 PM

Sun Mar 17 - Ten Crow Moon | Sir Benedict's Tavern | Duluth MN | 5-7 PM

Wed Mar 20 - solo | Sir Benedict's Tavern | Duluth MN | 5 PM

Fri Apr 19 - new band TBA | Sir Benedict's Tavern | Duluth MN | 9-12 PM